Alicia and Todd H.

Denver, Colorado

08/05/15

 

LOVE THEM!!! They are so pretty! Thank you so much. You did an AMAZING job! Exactly what I wanted, Kauai as a beautiful background with our love showing through! Thank you again!

 

 

 

Loukas and Koko F.

Wailua, Kaua'i

07/28/14

 

The pictures are better than fabulous. We had more fun that day with the help of dear friends and you and we will never forget it. You were more than kind with the amount of shots you have provided. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you for a totally wonderful experience.

 

 

 

Haily L .

Pearl City, HI

* * * * *

YELP 5.0 star rating

04/25/14

 

I had the biggest day of my life coming up and want it documented thoroughly. I placed my then fiancé in charge of finding a photographer that saw a similar vision to our own in how we wanted to remember our day. He not only found an exceptional photographer with insight and skill, he found a professional who went above and beyond expectation. Ken Posney and his wife Haunani with Kawaiola Photography really show that they care about their clients every step of the way. It was a phenomenal experience and I would recommend their services to anyone for every occasion. Let me share a little about that experience. Right off the bat Ken sat down with us to consult on what we were envisioning, and if there were any particular shots that we would like to accomplish. I let him know that I REALLY, TRULY, wanted to trash my dress after the "I Do". Mission accomplished. The day after the wedding we set off to Maha'ulepu beach and started walking. It was georgous. He had a vision and we got to fill in the blanks. A moment out of a whimsical dream, or a far away place. Now I get to look back on that day, and the moments thereafter and remember what a special time that was and how much fun I can have with my husband. From beginning to end Ken made sure we were beyond happy with the process, then the final edits were made on the photos and WOW. I couldn't be happier in choosing Kawaiola photography. Thank You Ken and Hau, it was a pleasure. 

 

 

 

Patti D.

Portland, OR

* * * * *

YELP 5.0 star rating

12/24/2013

 

We have been traveling to Kauai for many years and since my husband now has some health issues & disabilities I wanted to get some lasting memories of us in a place that meant a lot to us! I researched various photographers and decided on Kawaiola as Ken had been very responsive to my questions & requests. I wanted a place that would reflect our many vacations on Kauai and yet not be to taxing on my husband. Ken was very compassionate, understanding of our needs and the pictures turned out better than I could have imagined! Ken really captured our love for one another along with my husband looking so healthy. The pictures really captured our tropical Kauai memories! I really feel that Ken when above & beyond to help get us just what we wanted and I feel like it was the best money that I have spent in years! Ken also taught us things about Kauai that we did not know which I always enjoy! I am telling all who view our pictures jut how Great Kawaiola & Ken are along with how responsive Ken is to getting just what you are asking for along with adding in his own creative ideas/touches that we never thought of. If anyone needs any type of photography while on Kauai, I would recommend Kawaiola & Ken as the only one to do whatever photography you need! Thank so much Ken for giving us our tropical Kauai memories that we & our family can enjoy forever! I cannot Thank you enough!

 

 

 

Annaleis, W.

San Diego, CA

* * * * *

YELP 5.0 star rating

12/10/2013

I was recently married at a remote waterfall in Sept 2013. From the time we started working with Ken via email, we knew he was the man for us! He was super responsive, respectful, and has just a wonderful energy about him. The day of our wedding, he was early and prepared. He was open to suggestions of what we wanted but also expressed his creative ideas which made for some beautiful shot. The pictures turned out AMAZING. He did a wonderful job editing and the quality.. it was just stunning. He memorialized our moment perfectly without even being noticed during the ceremony. We were so happy we decided to use his services and was a wonderful addition to our special day!! Thank you so much Ken!!

 

 

 

John G.

Dallas, TX

* * * * *

YELP 5.0 star rating

10/21/2013

We take an enormous amount of pride in our FAMILY PICTURES. That being said we are ultra-sensitive to these vendors. Ken greatly exceeded our expectations. We originally surveyed many Kaui Photograhers web-site and called many of them. We decided on Ken! As we visited with him before the shoot he really did pay close attention to our expectations, wants and needs. The location was exactly as it was on his web-site. i cannot truly express how happy we were with the location, service, product and price.

 

 

 

Teri M.

Okemos, MI

* * * * *

YELP 5.0 star rating

9/24/2013

Our family wanted an updated family photo and decided our vacation in Kauai presented the perfect opportunity. So glad we arranged for Ken from Kawaiola Photography to be our photographer. His responses to my (many) questions were always prompt and complete, and his suggestion for a photo location was perfect! Ken combined the photo session with information about the location and history that we otherwise would not have known. As I told Ken, our group enjoyed the process as much as we are enjoying the great photos. (And the photos are priceless!) I highly recommend Ken and Kawaiola Photography.

 

 

 

Barbara S.

Liberty Lake, WA

* * * * *

YELP 5.0 star rating

9/22/2013

We are happy to give Kawaiola, especially Ken, an outstanding rating. From the moment I first contacted Ken via e-mail to the final receipt of our DVD's, he has been a consumate professional - always following through with excellent service and quality of photos. He went the extra mile determining a wonderful somewhat secluded beach for our family photos. The setting was gorgeous and he did a great job gathering a family of 11 for numerous, great pictures. We all have very fond memories of our time with Ken and in such a beautiful location. Ken also did a good job of editing the photos and accepting our recommendations for edits. We are grateful and would recommend Kawaiola and Ken without hesitation.

 

 

 

Krystal W.

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

* * * * *

YELP 5.0 star rating

10/13/2013

Whenever my husband and I get back to Hawaii for an anniversary or to take our kids, this is the photography company we will seek out to take our pictures. We were married over five years ago and Ken Posney took our wedding photos. They turned out beautifully and it allowed my family and I to enjoy the day, not worrying about taking pictures. Ken managed to capture the emotion of that moment and that day. He really took his time and made sure that he got the best shots. Since then, our family has moved around a bit and I was unable to locate our wedding dvd. As you can imagine, I was a bit saddened, so I sought out Ken and emailed with just a hope that he might be able to help. And help he really did! He was able to locate and send me a new dvd of my photos from my wedding. How amazing! He even put the photos online so I could see them while the dvd was on its way. I am so appreciative of his time and energy spent helping me! Great guy. Great company. Beautiful photos!

 

 

 

Maritza and Ricardo M.

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

04/24/2013

Thank you so much for capturing our honeymoon memories in these gorgeous photos. Great job!!

 

 

 

Carolyn T. 

Chicago, IL

* * * * *

YELP 5.0 star rating

08/13/2011

 

Ken Posney was the photographer at our wedding 1 year and 4 days ago (I'm a little late writing this, in fact, I still haven't finished putting together our wedding album.) However, the reason I remembered to write this review is because he consistently went above and beyond the call of duty. I live in Chicago, so finding a photographer in Kauai was a challenge. There are a million and one of them out there, but Ken's photos had the style that I was looking for. He always managed to capture the emotion of the moment. I'm not good at being photographed, I always feel self-conscious or awkward, but I was so elated and happy on my wedding day, and Ken captured it perfectly. He even brought Hau, his wife, who is also a photographer, so we got two for the price of one!

 

But what really makes Ken special, is that for our honeymoon shoot, he knew that we weren't looking for the stereotypical beach shot. So he took us on a short hike to this perfect little waterfall. It was just beautiful. The pictures were stunning and we got to see a piece of Kauai that not many mainlanders even get to glimpse.

 

There's more to it though. Ken realized how much we loved the waterfall, and invited us to join him and his family on a hike to Wailua Falls. There is no way we would have been able to navigate down those trails without a guide. We truly felt like "ohana." 

 

However, the reason I'm writing this a year later, is because I was looking for the slideshow he made us of our wedding. My husband and I wanted to watch it again to celebrate our first anniversary. Alas, somehow I lost my copy! I reached out to Ken via email, and within an hour, he responded. While he couldn't find the original file he made us, he went ahead and made us another one, and it was even more beautiful than the last. 

 

I read the other review on here (negative review), and it was such an opposite experience to the one my husband and I had. Ken was so responsive and so helpful. It's really challenging to plan a destination wedding, but with Ken's help it turned out beautifully. I'm attaching a couple photos that he took of me, every time I see them, I feel so beautiful.

 

 

 

Gayle W.

El Dorado Hills, CA

* * * * *

YELP 5.0 star rating

1/3/2011

 

Ken is a great photographer, especially if you like the candid shots. He has dropped everything for us to travel to Oahu on short notice and stay for an entire weekend to photograph my family before we moved away from the Islands. It was the best going away present I could have had to remember our time living in Hawaii. He also made special arrangements to travel to Maui to photograph my family while we vacationed on Maui last year. I will be forever greatful for the memories I now have on my walls that I can look at everyday and say "Aloha!"

 

Mahalo Ken

 

 

 

Melissa M.

Tampa, FL

* * * * *

YELP 5.0 star rating

12/23/2010

 

We used Ken for our wedding Dec. 11, 2010!!! He was absolutely more than we could have ever dreamt of! We felt at ease from the first second we met and he definitely exceeded our expectations. The moments he captured were just perfect. I couldn't imagine being any happier. He was so accommodating when we changed our location on the day of the wedding from the south shore to the north shore (over 1 hr. away) when not all photographers would have been. He was so helpful in assisting us select a stunning beach for our intimate wedding. We felt like we didn't have a random photographer taking our photos, but a friend. He and Hau (his amazing wife) were absolutely a joy to work with and highly recommend to anyone. We hope to see Ken and Hau in our future visits to Kauai. They went out of their way to make sure we had a spectacular time in Kauai, beyond even our wedding!!! :D

 

 

 

Lorreine R.

Antioch, CA

* * * * *

YELP 5.0 star rating

12/21/2010

 

I looked for a photographer to take family portraits during our vacation in Kauai. I researched photographers on the web and contacted a couple based on portraits displayed on their websites and price. I was extra cautious since I was not local and really needed someone I can trust. I chose Ken as our photographer after speaking with him on the phone. Ken was very personable, listened to what I wanted and explained how to sign contracts. I had no reservations after completing the process - Ken sent an email summarizing the event details (date, price, responsibilities, payment schedule), I completed contract information online, then received a confirmation email. I was able to communicate with Ken via email and phone as needed until the day of the event to finalize details such as location, time of day and meeting place. 

 

During the photo session, Ken provided excellent guidance, creating a variety of shots and poses as well as letting the family have fun on the beach and with each other. My family had a great time taking pictures with Ken. 

 

Shortly after the photo session, Ken emailed me regularly to keep me posted on when I would received my portraits. I received our family pictures in the mail and I was extremely happy with them. Ken provided the perfect blend of candids and still shots. His professionalism, knowledge of the area and photography are apparent in all of the lovely photographs. My family and I had a wonderful experience. Ken created a beautiful collection of pictures for us to remember our family trip to Kauai.

 

 

 

Patti L.

Glendale, AZ

* * * * *

YELP 5.0 star rating

12/21/2010

 

Kawaiola Photography is amazing! Our Wedding Photos are truly beautiful! We had never been to Kauai and wanted a private romantic beach setting, Ken picked out a breathtaking location for our ceremony. Ken's wife, Hau (also a great photographer) assisted, they both made us feel very relaxed and comfortable and it shows in our photos. I highly recommend choosing Kawaiola Photography for your Wedding or special occasion.

 

 

 

Ali P.

Whitefish, MT

* * * * *

YELP 5.0 star rating 

12/20/2010

 

Aaron and I searched all the possible photographers on Kauai and we chose Ken because his portfolio seemed to capture more than just the typical "everlasting moments." When we met Ken we were both thrilled and impressed with his natural ability to not only take beautiful photos, but to keep us and our guests relaxed and smiling. Ken was more like a friend of the family rather than someone we hired for our big day. Overall the pictures turned out fantastic and we are so thankful for Ken's outstanding personality and wonderful talent.

 

Thank you Ken...and do come visit us in Montana! There are tons of photo opportunities!

 

Aaron and Ali Peterman

 

 

 

Adam W.

Whitefish, MT

* * * * *

YELP 5.0 star rating

12/20/2010

 

We were recommended Ken's services through wedding planner Marlene Mira and checked out his work on a Google search. We were happy with what we saw and contacted him. Right from the first phone call we could tell we had the right guy for the job and that meant a lot since we are in Montana and our daughter's wedding would be in Kauai. We also decided to hire Ken to do some photos for us to celebrate our 15th anniversary. The wedding went off without a hitch and Ken proved to be extremely professional and made sure that everyone in the wedding party was included in the photos. After the wedding we arranged to meet with Ken in a place only the locals know about for our anniversary pictures the following day. We took quite a few photos that day, and Ken made sure that we had the pictures that we wanted. He even went out of his way and asked us to meet him the next day for a different location. Wow, this spot was spectacular with a waterfall that very few people have access to. Ken's wife Hau joined us on this day and we were glad he brought her as we all hit it off and formed a friendship that continues today. The photos turned out better than we could have hoped for between the wedding and the anniversary photos! 

We continue to communicate with Ken and Hau through Facebook and we are looking forward to them visiting us here in Montana when they bring their kids over to the mainland for a visit. My wife Teresa and I are proud to highly recommend Ken Posney for his professional photography. You might even be lucky enough to have lifelong friends in Kauai like us!

 

 

 

Amy M.

San Pedro, CA

* * * * *

YELP 5.0 star rating

12/20/2010

 

On a Google search, I discovered Kawaiola Photography and immediately fell in love with his images. I contacted Ken via email and immediately received a response. We began an email dialog that culminated with an amazing and fun photography session in November of 2010. The day of our shoot was like spending time with an old friend. We laughed, we talked, we enjoyed everything around us. Ken made us feel so comfortable and did an amazing job making an old married couple look (and feel) like young lovers. Thanks Ken. You are the best!!

 

 

08/23/13

Our family wanted an updated family photo and decided our vacation in Kauai presented the perfect opportunity. So glad we arranged for Ken from Kawaiola Photography to be our photographer. His responses to my (many) questions were always prompt and complete, and his suggestion for a photo location was perfect! Ken combined the photo session with information about the location and history that we otherwise would not have known. As I told Ken, our group enjoyed the process as much as we are enjoying the great photos. (And the photos are priceless!) I highly recommend Ken and Kawaiola Photography. ~ Teri Mikan

 

 

07/18/13

From the moment I first contacted Ken via e-mail to the final receipt of our DVD's, he has been a consumate professional - always following through with excellent service and quality of photos. He went the extra mile determining a wonderful somewhat secluded beach for our family photos. The setting was gorgeous and he did a great job gathering a family of 11 for numerous, great pictures. We all have very fond memories of our time with Ken and in such a beautiful location. Ken also did a good job of editing the photos and accepting our recommendations for edits. We are grateful and would recommend Kawaiola and Ken without hesitation. ~ Barbara Savage

 

 

01/18/13

Thank you very much for working on our photographs so diligently. We did not expect them this quickly. It was a pleasant surprise! We are completely happy with the photographs. You did a wonderful job and you were easy to work with! You were easily accessible via email and very quick to respond to questions. You were also very helpful by educating us on the beaches of Kauai Thank you so much for everything and documenting our special day! Mahalo! ~ Jessica and Blake Baxter

 

 

10/15/12

Thank you so much for photographing our wedding. The pictures are absolutely amazing, even the rain looks incredible! We are so happy that you were our photographer and that we have such wonderful photos to remember our special day. With much Aloha ~ Kim and Noel

 

 

03/18/12

Ken and Haunani,

I want to thank you so much for the amazingly beautiful pictures you both captured of our wedding day. They bring tears to my eyes every time I look at the proofs because it brings me back to that exact moment and the feelings we had that day. That is exactly what we wanted. It was so important for us to have great wedding pictures with it being only our immediate family attending. ~ Lena and Chris

 

 

11/19/11

I have worked with Ken on a few different occasions...He has always taken beautiful and amazing photos. He does an absolutely amazing job, not only does he capture the perfect picture, but all of his work tells a story... Everything he does is always original and creative! I highly recommend Ken Posney as a family photographer. His obvious love of photography combined with his "Aloha" created a wonderful experience during our photo session. My expectations of the final photos were exceeded tremendously when we received our proofs. It’s not often you love all the pictures that are taken, but that is what happened to us. I can honestly say that its not just a "job" for him, he really LOVES what he does, and it shows! I must mention as well, not only did I find a photographer but also made a friend in the process. You have a magical lens! Mahalo from the bottom of our hearts for everything!! ~Tina

 

 

11/11/11

WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!! Oh man they are so beautiful! I love them, I love them, I love them! The pictures are more than i could have hoped for, they are perfect. Thank you both so much for not only capturing this milestone in our lives but for being so dang cool! I mean really what other photographer would take you hiking, and then invite you to their house for dinner?! Your welcoming hearts amaze me and I'm so glad that our paths crossed.....and yes I'm sure we will see each other again:) Thanks again for everything. ~ Diana and Paul

 

 

11/11/11

Aloha, Ken & Haunani, the photos are AMAZING!! Thank you so-so-so much for making our special moments into beautiful, lasting memories that we can cherish and share with our friends and family. We really appreciate all the time and thought you put into our photos. We will definitely keep you in mind for future Kauai trips, and will surely recommend you to others! Warmest & biggest mahalo! ~ Amanda & John

 

 

10/18/11

WOW! WOW! WOW! Love these! Thanks a million. ~Garrett & Stephanie

 

 

09//11/11

The photos look naturally amazing! We are so pleased and excited to show them off to our friends and family...WE LOVE THEM!! We would like to thank you both for an unforgettable experience in Kaua'i, especially the girls, they had so much fun taking the pictures on the beach. We really appreciate your talent and creativity. You guys are great. ~ Mahalo, Alande, Fabienne, Christie and Abbie

 

 

06/30/11

Ken, thank you so much for the phenomenal photos! We will cherish them forever. As you know, I searched for a photographer that would go above and beyond and you certainly fulfilled that request. LOVED the waterfall and LOVED the pictures. You are a true gem and I appreciated the chance to meet you! Thank you for the memories!! ~ Shelley

 

 

LOVE THEM - LOVE THEM - LOVE THEM!!! Did I tell you we LOVE them?? You caught exactly what I wanted Ken - some peaceful, some serene, some so intimate, and some so wonderfully passionate - can't thank you enough. Awesome - beautiful couple in beautiful surroundings, ,,,, Once again - we can't thank you enough - GREAT JOB!!! ~ Doug and Terry 

 

 

Wow! We got the pictures and we love them!!! Thank you so much for the huge selection to choose from! We will treasure them forever! ~ Stangel

 

 

I just want to thank you again for such a fun experience Saturday afternoon/eve. It was such a perfect ending to our trip. You definitely have a great gift for making people comfortable - and I am sure that is why your subjects look great in your photos. You felt like a friend right from the beginning. I also want to thank you for the terrific recommendation for dinner. It was the most romantic, beautiful setting to cap off our trip. We sat on the porch, amid the enchanting gardens, twinkling lights, torches and the most beautiful full moon I have seen in a while. The food was simply fantastic - and Brad was our server and I did have the Brad Special! Twice. ;) I think the next time we get over there we may want to stay at that place. The whole afternoon and evening could not have been more perfect. Thank you. Can't wait to see the photos ~ Milick

 

 

Wow! Thank you soooo much!!!! You did such a great job. You are an amazing photographer ~ Fell

 

 

...we had a really fun time working with you ~ Garrett

 

 

I just wanted to say how "amazing and absolutely beautiful" our wedding pictures are. The first time I saw them, I cried! It was just like living it all over again, Ken captured every moment we shared. Thank you, for the memories that will last a lifetime ~ Driesse

 

 

...exceeded my expectations ~ Richey

 

 

I received our family pictures last week and I am extremely happy with them. I appreciate the perfect blend of candids and still shots, as well as the artistic flavor of the entire session. Your professionalism, knowledge of the area and photography are apparent in all of the lovely photographs. Thank you for a wonderful experience and creating a beautiful collection of pictures for us to remember our family trip to Kauai. ~ Reid

 

 

It is like we can re-live it all over again. Thank you so much. Your work is extra-ordinary ~ Ingbretson

 

 

The wind and scents of the wind is what I remember most in this moment ~ Merrifield

 

 

Hi Ken, OMG the photos are AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I can't stop looking at them and I usually hate looking at photos of ME! The bike pictures are great too!!!! I can't thank you enough - Lanning

 

 

Ken, it's beautiful...I'm crying right now...thank you for giving us such beautiful memories. I feel like I'm there right now ~ Lanning

 

 

Wow! we received the package today! The Wedding slideshow truly exceeded our expectations...it's so romantic, we love it! Donny and I truly have a fun and loving relationship even after being together for ten years and you captured it perfectly! The surprise you sent was awesome!!!! Donny has always wanted to put our bike photos to music and choosing that Eagles song we listened to on our ride was PERFECT, he was jacked! You are an amazing photographer...I can't even begin to tell you how many compliments I've received on the slideshow, people are watching it over and over. I was on my way back to my office after a graduation reception today and I heard oohs and aahs coming from one of the other offices, I walked by and they grabbed me and pulled me in...about five girls were watching it together and going ga-ga over it. Everyone says the same thing, it's like a romantic movie and we look so in love...now all the girls are asking if Donny has a brother. We are so happy we met you and Hau and look forward to seeing you both again ~ Lanning

 

I just wanted you to see some of the responses below that I received on the slideshow from people here on campus. I'm sure there's more on my home email, I sent to family/friends from home last night. I've had more people call me and tell me it was so beautiful, they were crying when they watched it...I had to share with you ~ Lanning

 

Hello Patti, welcome home! Congratulations! Your pictures are very warm, sincere and beautiful. I like that you didn't do any posing and that photographer just captured some nice moments to share with everybody. I'll come to see you before I go to Panama. ( I never even told her that we didn't pose, haven't talked to her since the week before my wedding)

Hugs and congrats!:) ~ Anastasia

 

Unbelievable....made me cry when Somewhere Over the Rainbow started. ~ Debbie

 

omigosh Patti your pictures are beautiful!!! I'm so happy that you had a beautiful wedding over in Kauai! Congratulations!! Oh and thank you so very much for sharing your pictures with me! I feel very honored!! {{hugs}} ~ Love, Diane

 

WOW!!! You looked so beautiful! And Donny is very handsome! Such a beautiful wedding couple. :) 

And the ring is gorgeous! Love the black and white photos too! ~ Cindy

 

Patti, what a beautiful album and such beautiful pictures of you both. Congratulations! Absolutely beautiful. So nice to have this to share with your family and friends. I think I would do the same as you did next time round. :) ~ Kim

 

Very nice! You guys look so happy :) ~ jay 

 

Wow - beautiful bride, beautiful scenery, and incredible music - looks like a lovely lifetime memory!

Thanks for sharing Patti! ~ Debisu 

 

Absolutely beautiful! What memories you will have forever. Congratulations and good luck throughout your life together. Hawaii - My favorite place to me! ~ Joyce

 

 

Oh my gosh they are SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO BEAUTIFUL!! I'm still crying (again)! Thank, we love them! They say patience is a virtue! Pay the price for a good photographer. Your pictures are your lasting souvenir of the day. The event cannot be recaptured at another time. ~ Newell

 

 

Ken--we can't stop looking at the slide show--thank you so much. We were so lucky to find you--David reminded me of something I said when we were planning the wedding. Seeing your pictures on the web, I knew I wanted you to do our wedding, but the prices were a little steep (remember, flowers were $200, dress was $299, etc). I told David that when I used to meet with "the brides", (I owned an upscale French Patisserie on the Monterey Peninsula for 18 years with my ex-husband), I always had a few choice pearls of wisdom. One of them was, that you can skimp on the food, the dresses, the flowers, but never, ever skimp on your photographer. Pay the price for a good photographer--your pictures are your lasting souvenir of the day--the event cannot be recaptured at another time. David reminded me and said, "you were so right." Thank you, thank you, thank you! They are so beautiful. I can't stop crying ~ Newell

 

 

Aloha Ken, My name is Mick I got married to my now wife Flo at Kee beach, we have the little boy Zack. We had a celebration of newly weds last Saturday and we showed all our freinds and family a slide show of your photos. Everyone was overwhelmed by the photos, it was if they were actually there. Thanks for capturing our moment, these photos will last us a lifetime!!! ~ Mick Flo Zack

 

 

Now back on the mainland and getting back into the swing of things. We are already missing Kauai! I just hand to send a note to scream “MAHALO” from me & my family. It was such a treat to do, and you were an absolute pleasure to work with. My parents were thrilled to have the opportunity for a high quality family photo – except for our weddings, that never happens! And after my dad’s stroke, and sister took off to Boston, this was the first time we’d all been together. So thank you for helping make a beautiful family memory. We had a blast! ~ O'Toole

 

 

Great work, Ken!!! We can't say it enough - you and Hau were more than Teresa and I could have hoped for in making our stay on Kaua'i extra special. We felt like we had friends at our wedding. People like you are hard to find. Well, we're home and bittersweetly unpacking. Let's stay in close touch! ~ Hays

© 2023 by Kawaiola Photography

Kawaiola Photography

3297C Kapau Road, Koloa, HI  96756

808-346-2495

email: kawaiola@ymail.com

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Yelp Social Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon